Patient Oriented Research Unit Staff

Christine Nolan, Sr. Research Administrator
Phone: (314) 747-8713
Email: nolan_c@kids.wustl.edu


Charly Campbell, Sr. Grants Budgeting Specialist
Phone: (314) 747-8714
Email: Campbell_C@kids.wustl.edu


Casey Critchlow, Research Administrator, Team 2
Phone: (314) 362-2041
Email: critchlow_c@kids.wustl.edu


Ann Desai, Unit Clinical Research Resource Coordinator
Phone: (314) 747-5527
Email: desai_a@kids.wustl.edu


Laurette Fielding, Purchasing Assistant II, Team 3
Phone: (314) 747-1844
Email: fielding_l@kids.wustl.edu


Nikki Gagan, Purchasing Assistant II, Team 4
Phone: (314) 286-1193
Email: gagan_n@kids.wustl.edu


Waliah Rakhem, Research Administrator, Team 3
Phone: (314) 286-0895
Email: RaKhem_W@kids.wustl.edu


Paula Walker, Purchasing Assistant II, Team 1
Phone: (314) 286-2781
Email: walker_p@kids.wustl.edu


Amanda Willenborg, Research Administrator, Team 4
Phone: (314) 286-1196
Email: willenborg_a@kids.wustl.edu